Etton Village Hall is a registered charity and is run by a committee of volunteer trustees supported by other volunteers.

The current committee is:

Chairperson – Chris Richardson

Treasurer – Candice van der Westhuizen

Secretary – Ellie Jackson

Booking Clerk – Nicola Whitehead

Sarah Elliott

Jennifer Barnes

Margaret Sleight

Michelle McCoy

Contact details for the committee are on the Village Hall noticeboard.